Killing the fears is cool way how to improve our lifes

26.08.2018

I understood that my weaknesses are bounded with my fears. When we understand our fears, we can start kill them. I think it is more important to mark our weak sides than our strengths, because we usually use our strenghts automatically and we don´t need much energy to use it. But when we remove part of our fears, we will be automatically stronger, it's balance. I have marked my three "best" fears and I started to kill them step by step. Do you have also your fears bounded with your weak sides? You can take an inspiration. There are my "best" 3:

  • My English is horrible

People around me think I speak English well, but it is fake. I am afraid to speak English and even more I am afraid to learn English in any course. My horrible English is my limit for meeting new interesting people, travelling, studying etc. Only Czech is very limited space.  My road to freedom leads over English. This is it why I have changed my blog into English, it is my motivation to improve it and to kill my English-fear. Now I have only English, it is my only food.

  • I am afraid to travel

People around me think that I am good traveller. But I am afraid to travelling by plan and I am afraid of my horrible English. I told myself I don't need to travel and I had many good excuses. Bullshits, there is a big traveller inside me. I like meeting new interesting people, but my horrible English and my fear of travelling by plane are my limits. 

Now I would like to change it. We plan to do a big adventure journey with my wife and my baby in the next year. It will be very big challenge and adventure for us. It's also motivation to improve my English. (About our journey we will give you more information later.)

  • I am afraid to change my job

I have been working in my job for 6 years. It's my certainty and I think it is good job and also it is quit fun for me, but I feel the need for change especially I need to be more free in my feminine role and I would like to do something creative, not only check and check other companies if they are right with legislative. I would like to earn online and live my life offline. I'm working on it. 

Summary:

I started to kill my fears and it is my way how to be a stronger person. It is also my way how to remove my weak sides and how to improve my life. If you would like to help me killing my fears, it would be great and you can contact me ;) Thank you for your visiting of my blog and you can be my fan and you can take an inspiration. If you like my article and my blog, you can share it. 

© 2018 Azareta. Všechna práva vyhrazena.
Vytvořeno službou Webnode Cookies
Vytvořte si webové stránky zdarma! Tento web je vytvořený pomocí Webnode. Vytvořte si vlastní stránky zdarma ještě dnes! Vytvořit stránky